Jump to content
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble

    From may 1st until may 13th requests will be closed to everyone as throught may there will be a rebranding of I Need A Match and subsidiary sites (shortener, downloads, status)

    Load More
    You don't have permission to chat.


  • Content count

  • Posts on chatbox

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About underdog

  • Rank
  1. underdog

    Nothing,nowhere.- Ruiner

    iTunes Purchased
  2. underdog

    Oceano - Incisions (iTunes Purchased)

    Artist: Oceano Album: Incisions Genre: Deathcore Release Date: 2013 Tracklist : 01 Eternal Wasteland 02 Slow Murder 03 Slave of Corporotocracy 04 Internal War 05 Self Exploited Whore 06 New Age Apophis 07 Embrace Nothingness 08 Incisions 09 Blasphemous Mask 10 Severed Appendages 11 Disseverance 12 The Reclaimation Please support the artist : Facebook / iTunesDownload
  3. underdog

    Oceano - Ascendants (iTunes)

    iTunes link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/ascendants/950063768 Mp3 link: https://www4.zippyshare.com/v/VxsYJbjz/file.html
  4. underdog

    Oceano - Contagion (iTunes)

    iTunes link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/contagion/414520883 Mp3 link: https://www4.zippyshare.com/v/VRJtv4Oh/file.html
  5. underdog

    Oceano - Depths (iTunes)

    iTunes link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/depths/309386347 Mp3 link: https://www4.zippyshare.com/v/UjR9EZCx/file.html
  6. underdog

    Carnifex - Die Without Hope (iTunes Purchased)

    now it's fixed, archive is re-uploaded.
  7. Artist: Carnifex Album: Die Without Hope Genre: Deathcore Release Date: 2014 Tracklist :01 Salvation Is Dead 02 Dark Days 03 Condemned To Decay 04 Die Without Hope 05 Hatred and Slaughter 06 Dragged Into the Grave 07 Rotten Souls 08 Last Words 09 Reflection of the Forgotten 10 Where the Light DiesPlease support the artist : Facebook / iTunesDownload
  8. Artist: Winds Of Plague Album: The Great Stone War Genre: Deathcore Release Date: 2009 Tracklist : 01 Earth 02 Forged In Fire 03 Soldiers of Doomsday 04 Approach the Podium 05 Battle Scars 06 Chest and Horns 07 Creed of Tyrants 08 Our Requiem 09 Classic Struggle 10 The Great Stone War 11 Tides of Change 12 Halloween (Misfits)Please support the artist : Facebook / iTunesDownload
  9. Thanks a lot! I hope the rest of their albums is matched too.